2DEEP Sample Lab Volume 6 WAV

2DEEP Sample Lab Volume 6

2DEEP Sample Lab Volume 6 WAV

‘Sample Lab Vol 6’ by 2Deep is packed with 10 unique melodic samples adding up to a total of 29 loops, inspired by modern Hip-Hop, Trap and RnB.

Each sample comes with mixed down variations allowing you to easily add changes, build-ups or hooks to your composition. 2DEEP has production credits with 50 Cent, Tank, Fetty Wap, Method Man, Rick Ross, Ghostface Killah, Jadakiss, Uncle Murda, Shyheim, Sean Price, Sexion D’assaut, Selfmade Records, Epic Rap Battles Of History, Rockstar Games, NBA and countless other artists and companies, so you can be sure that you are getting an A+ production material to work with.

Product Specifications:

• Format: (.WAVs)
• 29 x Individual (.WAVs) Melodic (.Loops) Files In Total
• Tempo-Labelled
• Complete Fully Mastered Mix
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit High Quality
• Compatible With All DAWs
• PC & Mac Compatible
• 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply