Aiyn Zahev Sounds – Safara Vol.1 for Massive

Resonance Sound Aiyn Zahev Safara Vol.1 for NI Massive MiDi Synth Presets

Aiyn Zahev Sounds – Safara Vol.1 for Massive
Size 13 Mb

Aiyn Zahev Sounds and Resonance Sound bring you their latest expansion ‘Safara Vol 1’ for Native Instruments Massive. This soundset features 128 atmospheric and inspiring presets and six MIDI Construction Kits for Trance, Progressive House and Electro.

‘Safara Vol 1’ will expand your sound library with a wide range of creative and usable presets.

Expect to find driving basses for fast and rough basslines, long pumping electro sounds, brigh full pads, airy and ethereal intro sounds and huge anthem leads.

Essential for Trance, Progressive House and Main-Room, followed by percussive and modeled plucked strings, up to mad modular FX sounds combined with 6 MIDI Construction Kits, which you can hear in the audio demo, royalty-free for your next production.

Most presets have four or more Macro controls assigned and many feature micro-modulation and velocity sensitivity for easily animated sequences.

All in all a must-have sound collection!


• 128 NI Massive Presets (nmsv)
• Velocity & Macro Control Allocations
• 6 MIDI Royalty-Free Construction Kits
• 8 MIDI Files


• Requires Native Instruments Massive 1.3 or higher


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply