Defected Driven House Vol 1 – Rogue D


Defected Driven House Vol 1 – Rogue D
Size 302 MbĀ 

Next in this series of sample packs from Defected is Driven House, Volume One by visionary house musician Rogue D. This is the third pack from Rogue D and Defected, following the Transistor Renaissance 8X8 Edition pack, Detroit Alliance Vol. 1 plus previous sample packs from Defected artists Franky Rizardo, Copyright and Shovell that have received five star feedback from DJs across the board.

Sharing the same standards of consistent quality and pioneering electronic music, Rogue D and world-renowned house music label Defected Records make the perfect partnership. The pack contains all the DJ tools you will need to form the foundations of that forward thinking Rogue D house, deep house and underground sound.

Rogue D has used Akai MPC, Roland TR-8, Nord Lead, Electro-Harmonix QTron Plus instruments processed with the Moogerfooger MF101 pedal to create 413MB of DJ tools. The library consists of TR drum loops, MPC chord loops, hardware synthesizer chords loops, sub bassline, Rhodes loops and drum hits recorded at 24bit 44.1kHz. In detail, the pack contains 10 Kick Loops, 15 Top Loops, 62 TR Drum Loops, 10 MPC Chord Loops, 20 Hardware Chord Loops, 10 Rhodes Chord Loops, 15 Sub Bass Loops, 23 drum hits and 147 Rex2 Files

Formats: 413MB / WAV/ACID and AIFF (Apple Loops)

All the files are 100% royalty free.

413 MB
24Bit 44.1KHZ
44 Full Drum Loops
33 Top Loops
20 Hardware Chord Loops
15 Sub Bass Loops
10 MPC Chord Loops
10 Rhodes Loops
10 Kick Loops
23 Drum Hits
147 Rex2 Files
2 Drum Kit Soft Sampler Patches


Part 1
Part 2

Demo Preview:[adinserter block=”1″]
[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

You may also like...

Leave a Reply