DJ Wady Latin Underground 2 MULTIFORMAT

DJ Wady Latin Underground 2 MULTIFORMAT

DJ Wady Latin Underground 2 MULTIFORMAT

We present Latin Underground 2 – another instalment of exotic and funky irresistible grooves from DJ Wady. This 100% royalty free selection is the perfect way to give your next house production that unmistakeable Latin twist, with high quality production values and professional musicianship to match!

This collection comes directly from DJ Wady, a world-class world DJ, recording artist, sound engineer, remix producer and owner of record label Bedroom Muzik. Known as the “King of Groove” and has built a huge following from Miami to Colombia and his skill of blending Tech House alongside Grooving Latin flavours has set him apart from the crowd. His biggest production to date “HULK” became an instant success for the Winter Music Conference and was one of the top played tracks in the following summer in Ibiza.

Latin Underground 2 comes with 979 MB of loops, one-shots and sampler patches to inject a tasty and soulful attitude into your music. Everything you need to craft Latin infused house is included here, with synths and pianos to conga, percussion and full drums. Rolling out a classic Latin flavoured anthem couldn’t be more intuitive.

You’ll find all content is key labelled and studio-ready for immediate use in your projects. Latin Underground is perfect for any Spanish or house/techno oriented genre, with loops rolling out at 124bpm it is also well suited for most other dancefloor oriented styles.

In detail, expect to find 979 MB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1 kHz. 270 loops are broken down as 63 top loops, 34 bass loops, 32 full drum loops, 31 synth loops, 30 conga loops, 28 percussion loops, 27 kick loops, 19 piano loops, 5 FX loops and 1 xylophone loop. 192 one-shots are broken down as 119 Drum Hits, 43 Synth Hits and 30 Bass Hits. Also included are 278 Rex2 files, 87 soft sampler patches (for NNXT, Kontakt, EXS24, Halion and Sfz) and 10 Kong.

Latin Underground 2 is an infectious house collection brimming with Latin flavours to twist and morph into your own grooving house production and is now available to purchase & download.

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 63 Top Loops
  • 34 Bass Loops
  • 32 Full Drum Loops
  • 31 Synth Loops
  • 30 Conga Loops
  • 28 Percussion Loops
  • 27 Kick Loops
  • 19 Piano Loops
  • 5 Fx Loops
  • 1 Xylophone Loop
  • 119 Drum Hits
  • 43 Synth Hits
  • 30 Bass Hits
  • 87 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 10 Kong


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply