Drum & Bass Shadows MULTIFORMAT

Drum & Bass Shadows MULTIFORMAT

Drum & Bass Shadows MULTIFORMAT

We present DnB Shadows – a twisted and sinister collection of weighty sounds that have been expertly crafted to take your compositions into the depths of the underworld. Surrender control to the spirits of the shadow realm with this 100% royalty free onslaught!

Containing over 1GB of content, D&B shadows takes no prisoners, rolling out a lethal combo of tightly coiled drum loops, punchy kicks, jackhammer snares, razor sharp percussion, devastating bass and ethereal atmospherics. Your sonic arsenal will catch a new surge of dark energy, with loops, one-shots, sampler patches and Midi all included, ensuring you’re inspired for seasons to come!

Coming correct at a pace of 172bpm, DnB Shadows is your one way ticket to thrilling cinematics and deep, dark vibes, perfectly suited to any DnB subgenre or any other high tempo dancefloor styles.

In detail, expect to find 1.09 GB of content, with 611 Wav files recorded at 24Bit & 44.1KHZ. 337 Loops are divided into 40 Full Drum Loops, 40 Kick Loops, 40 Snare Loops, 40 Top Loops, 39 Hat Loops, 37 Synth Loops, 32 Percussion Loops, 30 Bass Loops, 16 Ride Loops, 10 Drum Fill Loops, 7 Atmosphere Loops, 3 Pad Loops, 2 Drone Loops and 1 Key Loop. 274 Hits are comprised of 127 Drum Hits, 40 Bass Hits, 31 Fx, 31 Mid Bass Hits, 26 Synth Hits, 16 Pads and 3 Instrument Hits. Also included are 132 Soft Sampler Patches (for Halion, NNXT, EXS24, Kontakt and Sfz), 90 Midi Files and 8 Kong.

Producer Tip: try using one of the included eerie atmosphere or drone loops extremely low in the mix throughout your track. This will set a sonic theme to layer your other sounds over and create a sense of space, meaning you can lay off the reverb on other elements of the track. An intro full of thick atmospherics and FX can be preferable, but when your track drops, strip back to your base atmosphere again.

DnB Shadows is a no holds barred assault on the speaker cones, providing you with enough artillery to defeat the beasts lurking in the darkness! Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the demos to hear more of the menace.

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 40 Full Drum Loops
  • 40 Kick Loops
  • 40 Snare Loops
  • 40 Top Loops
  • 39 Hat Loops
  • 37 Synth Loops
  • 32 Percussion Loops
  • 30 Bass Loops
  • 16 Ride Loops
  • 10 Drum Fill Loops
  • 7 Atmosphere Loops
  • 3 Pad Loops
  • 2 Drone Loops
  • 1 Keys Loop
  • 127 Drum Hits
  • 40 Bass Hits
  • 31 Fx
  • 31 Mid Bass Hits
  • 26 Synth Hits
  • 16 Pads
  • 3 Instrument Hits
  • 132 Soft Sampler Patches
  • 90 Midi Files
  • 8 Kong


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply