GOGOi Lo-Fi Sunset Vol 1 Massive X Presets

Lo-Fi Sunset Vol 1 for Massive X

GOGOi Lo-Fi Sunset Vol 1 Massive X Presets

LO-FI sunset volume 1 for massive x is the latest installation by GOGOi.

This pack comes with 60 massive x lo-fi/downtempo aesthetic sounds bringing you woozy electronica sound palettes infused with low fidelity haze textures.

Sounds are inspired by artist like Kaitlyn Aurelia Smith, Thom Yorke, Four Tet and SOHN

Expect to find 60 macro mapped massive x presets, broken down as 10 bass presets, 15 key presets, 12 lead presets, 13 pad presets and 10 pluck presets.

Deep simple basses. Woozy animated pads. Wide collection of analog keys. Lush ambient leads. Glossy plucks.

Pack Contents:

  • 60 NI Massive X presets (macro mapped)
  • 10 Basses
  • 12 Leads
  • 13 Pads
  • 15 Keys
  • 10 Plucks

Total Number Of Files:

  • 60
  • 1.7 MB

Software Requirements:

  • Native Instruments Massive X 1.2.0+

* Please Note: This is a sound set for Massive X. It will not work with Massive


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply