Hy2rogen Future House Fiasco Sample Pack

Hy2rogen Future House Fiasco Sample Pack

Hy2rogen Presents Future House Fiasco MULTIFORMAT

Get ready to fill up dancefloors in 2019 with our latest sample pack titled Future House Fiasco a superb collection of sounds following the previously released superpack – Future House 3.

Embodying 1.8GB+ of content, this latest addition to the HY2ROGEN stable is a mixture of several styles that include but not limited to: bass house, future house, future bounce, wobble house, electro house and others in between.

We’ve taken inspiration from the current top artists to bring you sweet piano melodies, ear melting basslines, on the spot leads and synths, drag & drop top loops, crazy fills, snazzy vocal chops, bonus synth presets and many more.

This bad boy comes equipped with 11 main folders that consist of additive loops, bass loops, breakbeat loops, drum hits, fills, effects, lead loops, melody loops, percussion loops, top loops and vocals.

These loops go from 2-8 bars with most of the musical content being presented as 8 bar loops resulting in more variations.

All of the musical content (additives, basslines, leads and melodies) is delivered both in DRY & WET versions along with 1 extra bar to catch the reverb/delay/release tails. MIDI files are also included for the basslines, leads and melodies.

What you get is 1.8GB+ of content broken down into 1351 total files consisting of 958 WAV files [89 additive loops (dry+wet), 75 bass loops (dry+wet), 44 fills, 15 breakbeat loops, 50 sound effects, 88 lead loops (dry+wet), 277 drum hits (62 claps & snare, 50 cymbals, 60 hats, 50 kicks and 55 percs), 40 percussion loops, 100 melody loops (dry+wet), 50 top loops, 50 claps & snare loops, 80 vocal loops (dry+wet), 136 MIDI files, 155 REX2 loops, 82 bonus synth presets (Massive, Spire, Sylenth1), 20 sampler patches (EXS24, Kontakt, NNXT, Halion).

All of the sounds have been exported at a quality of 24bit 44.1Khz.

The Apple Loops version of this pack is also available for purchase along with separate content folders.

Please note: Most sounds in this package have been produced to fit one another and you will find multiple loops available for mixing & matching.

Pack specs:

1.8GB+ of content
24Bit 44.1Khz
1351 total files
958 WAV files
155 REX2 loops
136 MIDI files
82 bonus synth presets (Massive, Spire, Sylenth1)
89 additive loops (dry+wet)
75 bass loops (dry+wet)
44 fills
15 breakbeat loops
50 sound effects
88 lead loops (dry+wet)
277 drum hits
40 percussion loops
100 melody loops (dry+wet)
50 top loops
50 clap & snare loops
80 vocal loops (dry+wet)
DRY & WET exports
2-8 bar loops
full layer exports for melodic content
125 BPM


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply