King Loops Fya Vol.1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Fya Volume 1 WAV MIDI

King Loops Fya Vol.1 WAV MIDI

‘FYA Vol. 1’ by King Loops is a heavy loaded selection, bringing you nothing but the most innovative Trap, Club, and Gangsta loops inspired by artists such as Drake, DaBaby, Jack Harlow, Capo Plaza, NBA Young Boy and more.

You will discover hypnotizing melody patterns, pumping kicks, crisp snares and claps, ground-shaking 808 samples.
On top of that we have added custom-processed vintage pianos and synths and filtered pads, gated basslines, hard-hitting drums, vocal adds and more.

MIDI files are included for all instruments or musical phrases, allowing to tweak each composition to suit any need.
Including tempo, root key and even single notes to fit these melodies perfectly into your arrangement.

All sounds have been processed and edited using professional outboard gear to ensure authentic analogue warmth.

Product Details:

  • 5 Construction Kits
  • 17 MIDI Files
  • 25 Melody & Bass Loops
  • 31 Drum & Percussion Loops
  • 7 Vocal & FX Loops


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply