Loopmasters Cloud Rap MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Cloud Rap MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Cloud Rap MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters are proud to announce Cloud Rap – a hazy, wavy and blissed out selection of sky high sonics with a melodic and bass-heavy edge. Your next journey in sound is sure to be designing emotive and authentic Cloud Rap & Trillwave music, all 100% royalty free.

This is an unmissable collection of aesthetic sounds that are guaranteed to add a desirable injection of lush musicality into your music, all primed for making evocative beats with a mystical edge. Included over an impressive 1.27 GB of content are cloud rap bass loops, ethereal keys samples, chopped vocal stabs, texture samples, Trillwave drum samples and more, guaranteeing your audience will be hitting the replay button indefinitely. Rest assured your next beat will be soaked in beautiful atmospherics whilst retaining a punchy and clear edge.

This collection comes in a range of keys and tempos, between 120-135bpm, and would sound at home in any Rap, Trap or Hip-hop beats, as well as any other related genres.

In detail, expect to find 1.27 GB of content, with all Wavs recorded at 24Bit & 44.1kHz. 308 loops are broken down as 60 Full Drum Loops, 55 Bass Loops, 37 Perc Loops, 30 Synth Loops, 29 Hat Loops, 26 Keys Loops, 21 Vocal Loops, 19 Pad Loops, 16 Guitar Loops, 13 Instrument Loops and 2 Drum Fx Loops. 177 One-Shots are broken down as 88 Drum Hits, 28 Instrument Phrases, 22 Chord Hits, 19 Textures, 11 Vocal Hits and 9 Fx. Also included are  53 Soft Sampler Patches (for Kontakt, Halion, EXS24, NNXT and Sfz).

Cloud Rap is your free pass to a deep and atmospheric audible experience.

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 60 Full Drum Loops
  • 55 Bass Loops
  • 37 Perc Loops
  • 30 Synth Loops
  • 29 Hat Loops
  • 26 Keys Loops
  • 21 Vocal Loops
  • 19 Pad Loops
  • 16 Guitar Loops
  • 13 Instrument Loops
  • 2 Drum Fx Loops
  • 88 Drum Hits
  • 28 Instrument Phrases
  • 22 Chord Hits
  • 19 Textures
  • 11 Vocal Hits
  • 9 Fx
  • 53 Soft Sampler Patches


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply