Loopmasters Neo Soul MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Neo Soul MULTIFORMAT

Loopmasters Neo Soul MULTIFORMAT

We present Neo Soul, a totally stunning selection of musical sounds designed to stoke a sense of depth and clarity in your tunes. This is a real beauty, as spaced out and cinematic as it is evocative and profound. All sounds within are 100% royalty free, key labelled for ease of use and produced with a beautiful shimmer that will grace your productions for many moons to come.

Neo Soul pulls no punches with its gargantuan 3.13 GB size – but don’t be distracted by the quantity, as this gentle giant contains nothing but quality. Soulful key loops create the perfect ambience for your piece, whilst soul bass and drum one-shots allow you to design your rhythm section from the ground up. Sprinkle some of the included organ samples, soundscapes and textures into the mix and you’re on the road to pure emotion.

Contained loops roll out between 100-120bpm, making this collection perfect for its named genre, alongside hip-hop, deep house, downtempo and any other musical genres that benefit from a pinch of soul.

In detail, expect to find 3.13 GB of content, with all audio recorded at 24Bit & 44.1 kHz. 390 loops are divided into 81 keys loops, 72 synth loops, 62 synth bass loops, 40 swung live drum loops, 39 live drum loops, 32 organ loops, 29 electric piano loops, 28 electronic drum loops and 7 electric bass loops. 177 hits are divided up as 63 drum hits, 51 soundscapes & textures, 21 synth & keys licks, 16 bass hits, 15 FX, 9 synth hits and 2 bass licks. Also included are 115 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS24 and Sfz.

Neo Soul is an essential medley of awe-inspiring sounds delivered in 24 bit clarity. Log in to download a free taster pack, and check out the audio demos to hear more. This pack is Loopcloud ready, you can find out more about our award winning software here: loopcloud.com

This pack was Produced by Award-Winning Sound Designer and VIP Producer – Aneek Thapar (Vibrations, Dramatic Cinema series, Live Downtempo, Expanse) and MellowVenom from a series of sessions with killer musicians, featuring:

Live Drums by: James Trood (AlunaGeorge, Robinson, Ben Khan)

Live Bass by: Andrew Misuraca Faraldo (VC Pines, GEO, Lilly Ahlberg)

  • 24Bit 44.1KHZ
  • 81 Keys Loops
  • 72 Synth Loops
  • 62 Synth Bass Loops
  • 40 Swung live Drum Loops
  • 39 Live Drum Loops
  • 32 Organ Loops
  • 29 Electric Piano Loops
  • 28 Electronic Drum Loops
  • 7 Electric Bass Loops
  • 63 Drum Hits
  • 51 Soundscapes & Textures
  • 21 Synth & Keys Licks
  • 16 Bass Hits
  • 15 Fx
  • 9 Synth Hits
  • 2 Bass Licks
  • 115 Soft Sampler Patches


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply