Ladies and gentlemen Slap House has entered the building with our latest 1.7GB+ release here on featuring the sound of 2021.

With the rise of bass focused electronic dance music over the past few years, we are proud to unleash upon the world this new compound titled ‘Make It Slap’ and distribute a killer series of 15 full disclosure construction kits that will allow you to fully customize the ideas provided and fly them to the next level.

Get the sound that has been adopted by many worldwide producers such as Imanbek, Tiesto, Vinai, R3hab, Tujamo, Dynoro and score releases on labels such as Spinnin’ Records, Future House Music, Musical Freedom, Lithuania HQ, etc.

Just like our previous releases delivered as stem-stripped construction kits you get the same treatment with this bad boy as well. Expect to find Stems, MIDI and Synth Presets at your finger tips, giving you total control over each individual track idea. You can truly alter these sounds and take full grasp in getting these song starters to fully blown status.

What you get is 1.7GB+ of content totaling 361 files broken down into 15 fully disclosed drops that come with STEMS (207 WAV files), MIDI (94 files) and SYNTH PRESETS (60 Serum presets). All of the audio content has been exported as 16 bars long WAV files and at a quality of 24bit 44.1Khz.

Please note: The sample pack contains all of the sounds presented in the audio demo. The Serum Presets require Serum v1.3 and above.

  • 1.7GB+
  • 24bit 44.1Khz quality
  • 15 fully stripped drops
  • 361 total files
  • 207 WAV files
  • 94 MIDI files
  • 60 Serum presets
  • 16 bars long
  • 124 bpm
  • includes drums, bass, synths, fx, vocals


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply