Pulsed Records Immersive RnB & Chill WAV MIDI

Pulsed Records Immersive RnB & Chill WAV MIDI

Pulsed Records Immersive RnB & Chill WAV MIDI

‘Immersive RnB & Chill’ by Pulsed Records delivers a plethora of musically rich loops & samples at your disposal. From Soulful bells & strings all the way to abstract ambient pads & riffs, inside this product you will find an immense amount of top quality material for your production library.

This product delivers five extended audio Construction Kits featuring sounds that were designed and recorded using boutique equipment. Equipment such as the Sequential Circuits Prophet 6, Moog Sub Phatty, DSI Prophet 8, Waldorf Pulse 2, Access Virus Ti2 and more were used to record this sample collection. To complete this quality product, an Apogee Symphony AD/DA & top quality compressors were used to give the included sounds additional depth, warmth & punch.

Construction Kits:
Included are ready-to-drop Construction Kits for those wishing to work on the files right away. Just drag & drop the files of your desired Kit into your DAW. At the heart of this pack are five premium quality instrumentations featuring a wide variety of sounds. You will find a collection of bells, plucks, leads, pads, bass and more, as well as incredible percussive sections.

Dry Construction Kits & Processed/ Tail Versions:
Dry versions of the included Construction Kits are included, providing the instrumentation without effect processing for maximum flexibility. This feature allows producers to apply their own effect chain to their mixes. In addition, processed files are also included for each Kit for those looking to drag and drop & work with the files straight away.

Product Details:

– 5 Audio Construction Kits
– Dry & Processed Versions
– 182 Construction Kits Files
– 110 Synth Loops
– 10 Lead Synths
– 16 Pluck Synths
– 8 Pad Synths
– 8 Melody Synths
– 12 Bells Synths
– 14 Organ Synths
– 8 Stab Synths
– 6 Bass Synths
– 18 Reversed Synths
– 8 Piano Synths
– 5 Drum Construction Kits
– 34 Drum Loops in Total
– 5 Analogue Kick Loops
– 5 Snare Loops
– 19 Percussion Loops
– 5 Hat Loops
– 5 MIDI Construction Kits
– 48 MIDI Files in Total
– 372 Files in Total
– 24-Bit/44.1kHz
– Compatible with all DAWs
– 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply