Shobeats Soul Vibez MULTIFORMAT

Soul Vibez

Shobeats Soul Vibez MULTIFORMAT

‘Soul Vibez ‘ by Shobeats is a Trap sample pack loaded with 124 WAV Loops, 115 MIDI Files, 75 One-Shot Drums, and 33 Presets grouped into 7 high-quality Construction Kits.

This product includes banging 808s, clean sounds, tuned electronic sounds, and hard-hitting drums to boost your productions to the heart of Trap. Shobeats carefully crafted this pack for you to achieve the sought-after sound of artists such as Lil Pump, Lil Uzi Vert, XXXTentacion, Kendrick Lamar, 21 Savage, Future, Migos, Young Thug, Travis Scott, Tory Lanez, Bryson Tiller, Meek Mill, Play Picasso, Big Sean, Wondagurl, Metro Boomin and more.


– 124 WAV Loops
– 115 MIDI Files
– 75 One-Shot Drums
– 33 Presets For Electra, Hypersonic, M1, Sylenth, & WaveStation
– 7 Constructions Kits
– Tempo & Keys Labelled
– 44.1kHz/24-Bit
– 100% Royalty-Free


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply