Vengeance Sound Avenger Expansion pack: Dubstep 1

avenger dubstep 1 expansion

Vengeance Sound Avenger Expansion pack: Dubstep 1
Size 347.8 Mb

Avenger Expansion pack: Dubstep 1

Get ready for the ultimate destruction: Avengers Dubstep XP pack is here! Equip yourself with an arsenal of brutal wobbles, devastating beats, piercing screams and the most bad-ass robots, drones, stabs & subs you will ever encounter. Of course all Macro Buttons and Modwheel are assigned for even more frenzy. Beside 144 Presets, you will also get 25 hard-hitting dubstep drumkits, 22 raw osc shapes, 102 Dub-Multisamples and 92 (!) shocking wavetables – so beside the presets, you will get a lot more stuff! This pack is pure mayhem, don’t say afterwards we did not warn you…

this expansion adds to your library:

•44 Avenger presets
•25 new drumkits
•25 new drum sequences
•102 new multisamples
•22 new osc-shapes
•92 new wavetables


Demo Preview:

You may also like...

Leave a Reply